Contact Us

Updated Tuesday November 20, 2018 by RIVER PARK BASEBALL INC..

Contact Us

Email info@riverparkbaseball.org

 

BOARD MEMBERS

President

Kenji Field

mkenjifield@me.com

916-792-7042

Vice President

Billy Martinez

wjmartinez@gmail.com

916-730-5992

Registrar/Secretary

Sara Christian

Rasaj7@aol.com

916-459-0027

Treasurer

 

   

Major Player Agent

Dave Saavedra

davesaa@yahoo.com

916-213-8195

Minor Player Agent

Marc Haddad

marc520@hotmail.com

415-902-6947

Rookie Player Agent

Jason Stewart

jason.stewart@sbcglobal.net

916-607-5443

T-Ball Player Agent

Ryan Tash

rpteeball@gmail.com

 

Field Director

 

   

Snack Shack Director

Vic Vidana

vidanav@mac.com

916-215-3393

Publicity/League Liaison

Steve Stoll

sstol@surewest.net

916-798-7865

Equipment Manager

Tom Collins

tmcollins@att.net

916-524-6809

Scheduling Director

Howard Hughes

howard_hughes@hines.com

916-704-2960

Communications Director

Greg Reali

gregreali@gmail.com

916-420-3036

At Large Member

Reggie Christiansen

christra@csus.edu

916-956-6286

At Large Member

Derek Montecinos

derek.montecinos@hotmail.com

916-471-9986

 

 Cal Ripken Info
 NorCal Cal Ripken Baseball website

Pacific Southwest Regional Commissioner Leonard Hammer (559) 974-7298 (cell)
NORCAL State Commissioner Stephan Davidson (916) 217-0021